• <sup id="swehf"><track id="swehf"></track></sup>
  • <ins id="swehf"><option id="swehf"></option></ins>
    1. Contact us

      Committing to plant active ingredients extraction of modern high-tech enterprises

      Jady
      VICE GENERAL MANAGER
      TEL:+86-29-88326183
      CELL:+86-134****3618
      E-MAIL:jady@greenspringbio.com

      Cassie Zhao
      SALES DIRECTOR
      TEL:+86-29-88313578-8003
      CELL:+86-187****1871
      E-MAIL:cassie@greenspringbio.com

      Emily Wong
      SALES MANAGER
      TEL:+86-29-88313578
      CELL:+86-183****9716
      E-MAIL:emily@greenspringbio.com

      Wenbo Yang
      Asst. Sales Manager
      TEL:+86-29-88313578
      CELL:+86-180****5366
      E-MAIL:wenbo@greenspringbio.com

      Mine Yang
      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      TEL:+86-29-88313578-8003
      CELL:+86-186****1868
      E-MAIL:yangmin@greenspringbio.com

      Jessie Kwok
      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      TEL:+86-29-88313578-8003
      CELL:+86-189****3375
      E-MAIL:jessie@greenspringbio.com

      Meg Liu
      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      TEL:+86-29-88313578-8003
      CELL:+86-136****4694
      E-MAIL:meg@greenspringbio.com

      Lisa
      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      TEL:+86-29-88313578-8008
      CELL:+86-189****8003
      E-MAIL:lisa@greenspringbio.com

      Crystal Qiu
      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      TEL:+86-29-88313578-8008
      CELL:+86-152****8922
      E-MAIL:crystal@greenspringbio.com

      Aaron
      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      TEL:+86-29-88313578
      CELL:+86-155****1798
      E-MAIL:aaron@greenspringbio.com

      Sam
      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      TEL:+86-29-88313578-8003
      CELL:?+86-177****6592
      E-MAIL:sam@greenspringbio.com

      Online Message

      Committing to plant active ingredients extraction of modern high-tech enterprises

      Company location

      Committing to plant active ingredients extraction of modern high-tech enterprises
      yellow2019最新资源在线观看,亚洲日韩中文无码久久,国产又色又爽又黄刺激的视频,欧美末成年video水多